Executive Board

Deputies

Prof. Dr. Andreas Faissner
Cellmorphology and Molecular Neurobiology
Faculty of Biology and Biotechnology
andreas.faissner@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Irmgard Dietzel-Meyer
Molecular Neurobiochemistry
Faculty of Chemistry and Biochemistry
irmgard.d.dietzel-meyer@rub.de

PD Dr. Dirk Jancke
Optical Imaging
Institute for Neural Computation
dirk.jancke@ini.rub.de

Prof. Dr. Katrin Marcus
Medical Proteome Center
Faculty of Medicine
katrin.marcus@rub.de

Dr. Jonas Rose
Avian Cognitive Neuroscience
Faculty of Psychology
jonas.rose@rub.de

Ms Noemi Rook
Biopsychology
Faculty of Psychology
noemi.rook@rub.de

Ms Sabine Kindermann
Molecular Neurobiology
Faculty of Biology and Biotechnology
sabine.kindermann@rub.de

Ms Teresa Kleinz
Faculty of Medicine

Ms Jil Schrader
Faculty of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Prof. Dr. Martin Brüne
Psychiatry, Psychotherapy and Preventive Medicine
Faculty of Medicine
martin.bruene@wkp-lwl.org

Prof. Dr. Stefan Herlitze
General Zoology and Neurobiology
Faculty of Biology and Biotechnology
stefan.herlitze@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Hollmann
Receptor Biochemistry
Faculty of Chemistry and Biochemistry
michael.hollmann@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Denise Manahan-Vaughan (Advisory)
Neurophysiology
Faculty of Medicine
dmv-igsn@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Laurenz Wiskott (Advisory)
Theory of Neural Systems
Institute for Neural Computation
Laurenz Wiskott email address

Prof. Dr. Oliver T. Wolf
Cognitive Psychology
Faculty of Psychology
oliver.t.wolf@rub.de

Dr. Daniel Tapken
Receptor Biochemistry
Faculty of Chemistry and Biochemistry
daniel.tapken@rub.de

Ms Gabriele Reimus
Physiology
Faculty of Medicine
gabriele.reimus@rub.de

Mr. Raoul Buchholz
Faculty of Biology and Biotechnology

Mr. Marc Warschewski
Faculty of Psychology