Executive Board

Deputies

Prof. Dr. Jörg T. Epplen
Human Genetics
Faculty of Medicine
joerg.t.epplen@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Faissner
Cellmorphology and Molecular Neurobiology
Faculty of Biology and Biotechnology
andreas.faissner@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Irmgard Dietzel-Meyer
Molecular Neurobiochemistry
Faculty of Chemistry and Biochemistry
irmgard.d.dietzel-meyer@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Oliver T. Wolf
Cognitive Psychology
Faculty of Psychology
oliver.t.wolf@rub.de

PD Dr. Dirk Jancke
Optical Imaging
Institute for Neural Computation
dirk.jancke@ini.rub.de

Omar Chehadi
Faculty of Medicine
omar.chehadi@rub.de

Mr. Rainer Döring
Faculty of Chemistry and Biochemistry
rainer.doering@rub.de

Mr Marcus Paul, MSc Psychology
Faculty of Psychology
marcus.paul@rub.de

Mr Tim Ziebart
Faculty of Biology and Biotechnology
tim.ziebart@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Ulf Eysel
Neurophysiology
Faculty of Medicine
ulf.eysel@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Herlitze
General Zoology and Neurobiology
Faculty of Biology and Biotechnology
stefan.herlitze@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Hollmann
Receptor Biochemistry
Faculty of Chemistry and Biochemistry
michael.hollmann@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Denise Manahan-Vaughan (Advisory)
Neurophysiology
Faculty of Medicine
dmv-igsn@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Boris Suchan
Clinical Neuropsychology
Faculty of Psychology
boris.suchan@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Laurenz Wiskott (Advisory)
Theory of Neural Systems
Institute for Neural Computation
Laurenz Wiskott email address

Dr. Wolfgang Kruse
General Zoology and Neurobiology
Faculty of Biology and Biotechnology
wolfgang.kruse@rub.de

Mr Tobias Otto
Biopsychology
Faculty of Psychology
tobias.otto@rub.de

Ms Jil Schrader
Faculty of Chemistry and Biochemistry
jil.schrader@rub.de

Mr Robert Wesselborg
Faculty of Medicine
robert.wesselborg@rub.de