NG: Hochauflösende Fluoreszenzmikroskopie


WELCOME TO THE HOMEPAGE OF JG
"ADVANCED FLUORESCENCE MICROSCOPY"

NG: ADVANCED FLUORESCENCE MICROSCOPY


      Assistant professor Dr. Olivia Masseck

      ND 4/70 masseck@neurobiologie.rub.de

       Phone: +49 (0)234 32- 23754

      consulting hours: n.V.



      Laura Berg, PhD student

      ND 4/69 laura.berg@ruhr-uni-bochum.der

       Phone: +49 (0)234 32- 24318




      Anna Ortloff-Kittredge, PhD student

      ND 4/69 Anna.Dietrich@rub.de

       Phone: +49 (0)234 32- 24318




      Jill Baumann, Master student

      ND 4/69 jill.baumann@rub.de

       Phone: +49 (0)234 32- 24318




      Svenja Bremshey, Master student

      ND 4/69 Svenja.Bremshey@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

       Phone: +49 (0)234 32- 24318




      Martin Kubitschke, Master student

      ND 4/69 Martin.Kubitschke@rub.de

       Phone: +49 (0)234 32- 24318




      Markus Weinrich, Master student

      ND 4/69 markus.weinrich@rub.de

       Phone: +49 (0)234 32- 24318