Mitarbeiter
Fakultäten der RUB » Fakultät für Mathematik » Lehrstühle » Lehrstuhl VII - Analysis

Chairholder

Topicbild

             Prof. Dr. Alberto Abbondandolo
             Room number: NA 4/33
             Phone: +49-234-32-23345
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: alberto.abbondandolo@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.



Secretary

Topicbild

             Ursula Dzwigoll
             Room number: NA 5/34
             Phone: +49-234-32-22291
             Fax: +49-234-32-14357
             email: ursula.dzwigoll@rub.de

             Office hours: Mo-Th 12-14.



PhD. Student

Topicbild

             Luca Asselle
             Room number: NA 4/35
             Phone: +49-234-32-23352
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: luca.asselle@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.



PhD. Student

Topicbild

             Lorenzo Rigolli
             Room number: NA 4/35
             Phone: +49-234-32-23352
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: lorenzo.rigolli@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.



PhD. Student

             Tobias Soethe
             Room number: NA 4/32
             Phone: +49-234-32-23346
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: Tobias.Soehte@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.



Post-Doc

Topicbild

             Stephan Mescher
             Room number: NA 4/32
             Phone: +49-234-32-23346
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: stephan.mescher@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.



Post-Doc

             Urs Fuchs
             Room number: NA 4/36
             Phone: +49-234-32-23343
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: urs.fuchs@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.



Post-Doc

Topicbild

             Felix Schmäschke
             Room number: NA 4/36
             Phone: +49-234-32-23343
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: felix.schmaeschke@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.