Contact

Prof. Dr. Marcus Petermann
Fakultät für Maschinenbau
Gebäude IC 3 /Raum 185
E-Mail: elli@rub.de

Angeklickt

 

Staff

Foto Andreas Kilzer

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Kilzer

Lehrstuhl für Verfahrens-technische
Transportprozesse
Universitätsstr. 150
44780 Bochum
Raum IC 3/63

Tel:+49-(0)234 32-26581
Fax:+49-(0)234 32-14277 kilzer@vtp.rub.de

Dr.-Ing. Ute Berbuir


Universitätsstr. 150
44780 Bochum
Raum IC 4/149

Tel:+49-(0)234 32-28942
Fax:+49-(0)234 32-14277 berbuir@fvt.rub.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sulamith Frerich


Universitätsstr. 150
44780 Bochum
Raum IC 3/63

frerich@fvt.rub.de

Foto Nilguen Ulbrich 

M.Sc. Nilgün Ulbrich


Universitätsstr. 150
44780 Bochum
Raum IC 4/149

Tel:+49-(0)234 32-27694
Fax:+49-(0)234 32-14277 ulbrich@fvt.rub.de


M.A. Theresa Witt


Universitätsstr. 150
44780 Bochum
Raum IC 4/151

Tel:+49-(0)234 32-26423
Fax:+49-(0)234 32-14277 witt@fvt.rub.de

M. A. Katharina Zilles


Universitätsstr. 150
44780 Bochum
Raum IC 4/151

Tel:+49-(0)234 32-27476
Fax:+49-(0)234 32-14277 zilles@fvt.rub.de

Foto Julia Knoch 

M.A. Julia Knoch


Universitätsstr. 150
44780 Bochum
Raum IC 4/151

Tel:+49-(0)234 32-26423
Fax:+49-(0)234 32-14277 julia.knoch@uv.rub.de

M. Sc. Robert Kuska


Universitätsstr. 150
44780 Bochum
Raum IC 4/145

Tel:+49-(0)234 32-26529
Fax:+49-(0)234 32-14277 kuska@vvp.rub.de

Foto Diana Keddi 

M.Sc. Diana Keddi


Universitätsstr. 150
44780 Bochum
Raum IC 4/147

Tel:+49-(0)234 32-26689
Fax:+49-(0)234 32-14277 keddi@vvp.rub.de

Foto Nikolas Ross 

M.Sc. Nikolas Roß


Universitätsstr. 150
44780 Bochum
Raum IC 4/145

Tel:+49-(0)234 32-26529
Fax:+49-(0)234 32-14277 ross@vvp.rub.de


  Studentische Hilfskräfte


Anna Hoffmann
Fabian Krömling
Anne-Carina Lischewski
Mojtaba Mahmoodan
Sven Maihöfer
Kai Rodehüser
Veronika Terebova
Maren Wagner

Universitätsstr. 150
44780 Bochum
Raum IC 3/171