Humanities

Protestant Theology

Professors
N.N.
Academic staff
Dr. Caroline Teschmer
Room: GA 7/159
Phone: 32-24808
Email: Dr. Caroline Teschmer
Non-academic staff
Daniela Buß
Room: GA 8/134
Phone: 32-22501
Email: Daniela Buß
Students
Jessica Steiner
Room: GA 8/136
Phone: 32-29484
Email: Jessica Steiner

Catholic Theology

Professors
Prof. Dr. Judith Hahn
Room: GA 7/140
Tel.: 32-28452
Email: judith.hahn@rub.de

Academic staff
Dr. Esther Brünenberg-Bußwolder
Room: GA 6/1149
Phone: 32-22413
Email:esther.bruenenberg@rub.de

Non-academic staff
Petra schäfer
Room: GA 7/39
Phone: 32-28701
Email: petra.schaefer@rub.de
Students
Estera Weber
Email: estera.weber@rub.de

Philosophy and Educational Research

Professors
N.N.
Academic staff
Dr. Ute Lange
Room: GA 1/133
Phone: 32-24982
Email: Dr. Ute Lange

Dr. Annette Sell
Room: SG1 0/4
Phone: 32-22244
Email: Annette Seil

Non-academic staff
Inis Gottmannshausen
Room: GA 3/145
Tel.: 32-22716
Email:inis.gottmannshausen@rub.de

History

Professors
Jun-Prof. Dr. Stephanie Marchal
Room: GA 2/154
Phone: 32-24310
Email: stephanie.marchal@rub.de

Academic staff
Dr. Muriel González-Atenas
Room: GA 4/132
Tel.: 32-28542
Email: muriel.gonzales@rub.de
Non-academic staff
Gertrude Bideau
Room: GA 5/32
Tel.: 32-22538
Email: gertrude.bideau@rub.de

Students
Alicia Gorny
Email: alicia.gorny@rub.de

Philology

Professors
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Heike Steinhoff
Room: GB 6/134
Tel.: 32-22522
Email: heike.steinhoff@rub.de

Academic staff
Jasmin Degeling, M. A.
Room: GB 3/53
Phone: 32-25046
Email: jasmin.degeling@rub.de

Non-academic staff
Michaela Prskawetz, M.A.
Room: GB 6/133
Phone: 32-22589
Email: michaela.prskawetz@rub.de

Students
Anna Hoffmann
Email: anna.hoffmann@rub.de

Mona Rosenberg
Email: mona.rosenberg@rub.de

 

Law

Professors
N.N.

Academic staff
Dr. Rike Krämer-Hoppe
Room: GC 8/33
Phone: 32-14327
Email:rike.kraemer@rub.de

Annika Dippel
Room: GC 8/62
Tel.: 32-22816
Email: annika.dippel@rub.de

Non-academic staff
Eva Christina Weiß
Room:
Phone: 32-25245
Email: Eva Christina Weiß

 

Barbara Werner
Room: GC 7/153
Tel.: 32-28849
Email:Barbara Werner

 

Students
N.N.

Economics

Professors
Prof. Dr. Marion Steven
Room: GC 4/60
Phone: 32-28010
Email: Prof. Dr. Marion Steven
Academic staff
Dr. Barbara Wischermann
Room: GC 2/38
Phone: 32-28347
Email: Dr. Barbara Wischermann

Dipl. Ök. Anna Talmann
Room: GC 3/57
Phone: 32-26969
Email: Anna Talmann
Non-academic staff
Ute Klöschen
Room: GC 1/152
Phone: 32-22885
Email: Ute Klöschen
Students
Pamela Longhitano
Room: GC 03/42
Phone: 32-27834
Email: Pamela Longhitano

Social Science

Professors
N.N.
Academic staff
N.N.
Non-academic staff
Susanne Axt-Sokolowski
Room: GB 04/42
Phone: 32-28429
Email: Susanne Axt-Sokolowski
Students
Mona Pointke
Room: GC 04/150
Phone: 32-27862
Email: Mona Pointke

Laura-Celine Chlebos(Vertr.)
Room: GC 04/150
Phone: 32-27862
Email: Laura-Celine Chlebos

Anne-Carina Lischewski
Email: Anne-Carina Lischewski

East Asian Studies

Professors
N.N.
Academic staff
PD Dr. Christine Moll-Murata
Room: GB 1/136
Phone: 32-28254
Email: Christine Moll-Murata
Non-academic staff
N.N.
Students
Katrin Schulz
Email: Katrin Schulz

Sports Science

Professors
N.N.
Academic staff
Dr. Mechthild Schütte
Room: UHW 2/0203
Phone: 32-23813
Email: Mechthild Schütte
Non-academic staff
Gabriele Wesseler
Room: UHW 1/0117
Phone: 32-27793
Email: Gabriele Wesseler
Students
Ann Christine Baasch
Phone: 32-23431
Email: Ann Christine Baasch

Psychology

Professors
N.N.
Academic staff
Dr. Marlies Pinnow
Room: GAFO 04/604
Phone: 32-24627
Email: Dr. Marlies Pinnow
Non-academic staff
N.N.
Students
Maren Boden
Email: Maren Boden