Previous: International Equivalents
Up: Callahan's Cookbook
Next: The Recipes
Previous Page: Random hints and tips for cooking novices
Next Page: The Recipes

Credits/acknowledgements/thanks:

Nicarra (Lynn Alford lynn@coral.cs.jcu.edu.au) The Didi-Sprite (Didi Allen braley@binkley.cs.mcgill.ca) Nick Chopper (Louis J Bookbinder Booky@forsythe.stanford.edu) Jason (Jay Brandt JBrandt@aaa.uoregon.edu) Pegasus (Laurie Brandt Pegasus@aaa.uoregon.edu) Mary Merrytail (Mary Branscombe maryb@cix.compulink.co.uk) Patch (Jennifer A Cabbage fsjac3@camelot.acf-lab.alaska.edu) Gypsy Woman (Rowan Fairgrove rowanf@cache.crc.ricoh.com) Tanais (Clive Grace cliveg@cix.xompulink.co.uk) Amy (Amy Cross Hamilton across@ux1.cso.uiuc.edu) The Grey Lady (Janet M. Huss jmh@cipric.mn.org) Speaker to Minerals (Carl J. Lydick lydick@sol1.gps.caltech.edu) Joe (Joe McMahon xrjdm@twinpeaks.gsfc.nasa.gov) Merrigold (Mary Mark mmbt+@andrewu.edu) Dreamy Jim (Jim Pierce jpierce@whale.st.usm.edu) Rachel (Rachel carrot@bear.stonemarche.org) Liralen Li (Phyllis Rostykus li@Data-IO.com) Damien (Damien Saunders u906451@bruny.cc.utas.edu.au) The Bunyip (Paul Saunders u906438@postoffice.utas.edu.au) The MandelBear (Stephen R. Savitzky steve@crc.ricoh.com) sjane (Jane Skinner sjane@bnr.ca) kitten (Barbara Trumpinski trumpins@alexia.lis.uiuc.edu) Caithelin (Johanna Turner turner@reed.edu) The Bard (Mike Whitaker MIKEW@SHAPEL.UG.EDS.COM)

Jost.Krieger@rz.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Fri Dec 17 12:40:15 MET 1993