Mitarbeiter

Leitung

 

Prof. Dr. Matthijs Vos
NDEF 05 / 747
Tel.: +49 234 32 21627
Fax: +49 234 32 14497
matthijs.vos@rub.de

 

technische Angestellte

 

Claudia Brefeld
NDEF 05 / 746
Tel.: +49 234 32 26279
Fax: +49 234 32 14497
claudia.brefeld@rub.de

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/-innen/
Doktoranden

 

M.Sc. Sebastian Bicking
NDEF 05 / 746
Tel.: +49 234 32 26278
sebastian.bicking@rub.de

M.Sc. Annika Steiger
NDEF 05 / 746
Tel.: +49 234 32 26278
annika.steiger@rub.de

M.Sc. Ann-Kathrin Tielke
NDEF 05 / 746
Tel.: +49 234 32 26278
ann-kathrin.tielke@rub.de



Postdoc-Mitarbeiter


Dr. Gidey Yirga
NDEF 05 / 745
Tel.: +49 234 32 24489
gidey.yirga@yahoo.com