The TaWi Team




 TEAM WINKLHOFER

Chair

Konstanze F. Winklhofer, M.D. Ph.D.
Professor


MA 2/143
Tel: (+49)234 32-28428
konstanze.winklhofer@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

TEAM

Lena Angersbach
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/41
Tel: (+49)234 32-22287
lena.angersbach@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Verian Bader, PhD
Postdoc


MA 2/135
Tel: (+49)234 32-22744
verian.bader@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Lena Berlemann
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/41
Tel: (+49)234 32-22287
lena.berlemann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Kerryn Berndsen
Erasmus student


MA 2/134
Tel: (+49)234 32-22287
kerryn.berndsen@ucdconnect.ie

Donal Farrell
Erasmus student


MA 2/134
Tel: (+49)234 32-22287
donal.farrell@ucdconnect.ie

Eva Eilers
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/41
Tel: (+49)234 32-22287
eva.eilers@isas.de

Nikolas Furthmann
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/131
Tel: (+49)234 32-22287
nikolas.furthmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Petra Goldmann
Technician


MA 2/41
Tel: (+49)234 32-21299
petra.goldmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Barbara Kachholz
Technician


MA 2/41
Tel: (+49)234 32-27808
barbara.kachholz@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Jens Meschede
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/41
Tel: (+49)234 32-22287
jens.meschede@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Silke Nissen-Remberg
Administration


MA 2/142
Tel: (+49)234 32-22428
silke.nissen-remberg@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Andrea Roth-Sturm
Technician


MA 2/39
Tel: (+49)234 32-27808
andrea.roth-sturm@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Ana Sánchez Vicente
MSc, PhD Student


MA 2/41
Tel: (+49)234 32-22287
ana.sánchezvicente@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dominik Sehr
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/41
Tel: (+49)234 32-22287
dominik.sehr@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Cathrin Showkat
BSc, Master student


MA 2/134
Tel: (+49)234 32-22287
cathrin.showkat@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Eva van Well
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/131
Tel: (+49)234 32-22737
eva.vanwell@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

EMERITUS

Albrecht Wegner, PhD
Professor emeritus


MA 2/136
Tel: (+49)234 32-23844
albrecht.m.wegner@ruhr-uni-bochum.de