Team

Das TaWi Team




 TEAM WINKLHOFER

Lehrstuhlinhaberin

Konstanze F. Winklhofer, Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. habil.
Professorin


MA 2/143
Tel: 0234 32-28428

konstanze.winklhofer@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

MITARBEITER

Lena Angersbach
MSc, Doktorandin


MA 2/41
Tel: 0234 32-22287
lena.angersbach@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. rer. nat. Verian Bader
Postdoktorand


MA 2/135
Tel: 0234 32-22744
verian.bader@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Lena Berlemann
MSc, Doktorandin


MA 2/41
Tel: 0234 32-22287
lena.berlemann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Kerryn Berndsen
Erasmus Austauschstudentin


MA 2/134
Tel: 0234 32-22287
kerryn.berndsen@ucdconnect.ie

Donal Farrel
Erasmus Austauschstudent


MA 2/134
Tel: 0234 32-22287
donal.farrel@ucdconnect.ie

Nikolas Furthmann
MSc, Doktorand


MA 2/41
Tel: 0234 32-22287
nikolas.furthmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Petra Goldmann
Technische Angestellte


MA 2/41
Tel: 0234 32-21299
petra.goldmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Barbara Kachholz
Technische Angestellte


MA 2/36
Tel: 0234 32-27808
barbara.kachholz@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Jens Meschede
MSc, Doktorand


MA 2/41
Tel: 0234 32-22287
jens.meschede@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Silke Nissen-Remberg
Verwaltungsangestellte


MA 2/142
Tel: 0234 32-22428
silke.nissen-remberg@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Andrea Roth-Sturm
Technische Angestellte


MA 2/39
Tel: 0234 32-27808
andrea.roth-sturm@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Ana Sánchez Vicente
MSc, Doktorandin


MA 2/41
Tel: 0234 32-22287
ana.sanchezvicente@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dominik Sehr
MSc, Doktorand


MA 2/41
Tel: 0234 32-22287
dominik.sehr@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Cathrin Showkat
BSc, Master Studentin


MA 2/134
Tel: 0234 32-22287
cathrin.showkat@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Eva van Well
MSc, Doktorandin


MA 2/131
Tel: 0234 32-22737
eva.vanwell@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

EMERITI

Albrecht Wegner, Dr. rer. nat
Professor em.


MA 2/136
Tel: 0234 32-23844
albrecht.m.wegner@ruhr-uni-bochum.de