Team

The TaWi Team




 TEAM TATZELT

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Jörg Tatzelt, PhD
Professor


MA 2/145
Tel: (+49)234 32-22429

joerg.tatzelt@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

TEAM

Verian Bader, PhD
Postdoc


MA 2/135
Tel: (+49)234 32-22744
verian.bader@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Petra Goldmann
Technician


MA 2/41
Tel: (+49)234 32-21299
petra.goldmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Anika Gonsberg
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/137
Tel: (+49)234 32-24941
anika.gonsberg@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Sebastian Jung
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/137
Tel: (+49)234 32-24941
sebastian.jung@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Barbara Kachholz
Technician


MA 2/36
Tel: (+49)234 32-27808
barbara.kachholz@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Maike Kümper
BSc, Master student


MA 2/134
Tel: (+49)234 32-24941
maike.kuemper@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Yu-Hsuan Lin
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/137
Tel: (+49)234 32-24941

yu-hsuan.lin@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Silke Nissen-Remberg
Secretary


MA 2/142
Tel: (+49)234 32-22428

silke.nissen-remberg@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Monique Puschkarow
BSc, Master student


MA 2/134
Tel: (+49)234 32-24941
monique.puschkarow@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Andrea Roth-Sturm
Technician


MA 2/39
Tel: (+49)234 32-27808

andrea.roth-sturm@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Sarah Ulbrich
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/137
Tel: (+49)234 32-24941
sarah.ulbrich@ruhr-uni-bochum.de