The TaWi Team




 TEAM TATZELT

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Jörg Tatzelt, PhD
Professor


MA 2/145
Tel: (+49)234 32-22429

joerg.tatzelt@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

TEAM

Verian Bader, PhD
Postdoc


MA 2/135
Tel: (+49)234 32-22744
verian.bader@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Vivian Bönnemann
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/137
Tel: (+49)234 32-24941
vivian.boennemann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Luna Brevis
MD student


MA 2/137
Tel: (+49)234 32-24941
luna.brevis@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Emer Corcoran
Erasmus student


MA 2/134
Tel: (+49)234 32-24941
emer.corcoran@ucdconnect.ie

Eva Eilers
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/41
Tel: (+49)234 32-22287
eva.eilers@isas.de

Petra Goldmann
Technician


MA 2/41
Tel: (+49)234 32-21299
petra.goldmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Sebastian Jung
PhD, Postdoc


MA 2/137
Tel: (+49)234 32-24941
sebastian.jung@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Barbara Kachholz
Technician


MA 2/36
Tel: (+49)234 32-27808
barbara.kachholz@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Yu-Hsuan Lin
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/137
Tel: (+49)234 32-24941

yu-hsuan.lin@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Silke Nissen-Remberg
Secretary


MA 2/142
Tel: (+49)234 32-22428

silke.nissen-remberg@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Stella Polido
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/137
Tel: (+49)234 32-24941
stella.polido@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Andrea Roth-Sturm
Technician


MA 2/39
Tel: (+49)234 32-27808

andrea.roth-sturm@ruhr-uni-bochum.de