Das TaWi Team




 TEAM TATZELT

LEITER DER ARBEITSGRUPPE

Jörg Tatzelt, Dr. rer. nat.
Professor


MA 2/145
Tel: 0234 32-22429

joerg.tatzelt@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

TEAM

Dr. rer. nat. Verian Bader
Postdoktorand


MA 2/135
Tel: 0234 32-22744
verian.bader@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

TEAM

Eva Eilers
MSc, Doktorandin


MA 2/41
Tel: 0234 32-22287
eva.eilers@isas.de

Petra Goldmann
Technische Angestellte


MA 2/41
Tel: 0234 32-21299
petra.goldmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Anika Gonsberg
MSc, Doktorandin


MA 2/137
Tel: 0234 32-24941
anika.gonsberg@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Sebastian Jung
MSc, Doktorand


MA 2/137
Tel: 0234 32-24941
sebastian.jung@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Barbara Kachholz
Technische Angestellte


MA 2/36
Tel: 0234 32-27808
barbara.kachholz@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Yu-Hsuan Lin
MSc, Doktorandin


MA 2/137
Tel: 0234 32-24941

yu-hsuan.lin@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Isabel Loss
BSc, Erasmus Austauschstudentin, Universität Trento


MA 2/137
Tel: 0234 32-24941

isabel.loss@alumni.unitn.it

Silke Nissen-Remberg
Sekretariat


MA 2/142
Tel: 0234 32-22428

silke.nissen-remberg@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Monique Puschkarow
BSc, Master Studentin


MA 2/134
Tel: 0234 32-24941
monique.puschkarow@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Andrea Roth-Sturm
Technische Angestellte


MA 2/39
Tel: 0234 32-27808

andrea.roth-sturm@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Sarah Ulbrich,
MSc, Doktorandin


MA 2/137
Tel: 0234 32-24941
sarah.ulbrich@ruhr-uni-bochum.de