Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Leitung der Arbeitsgruppe

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rüdiger Höffer
Raum: IC 5-127
Tel.: 0234 / 32-25302
Fax : 0234 / 32-14631
Email: Ruediger.Hoeffer@rub.de
Lebenslauf deutsch/englisch auf Anfrage

Emeritus

em. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Jürgen Niemann
Raum: IC 5-129
Tel.: 0234 / 32-26141
Email: Hans-Juergen.Niemann@rub.de

em. Prof. Dr. Günther Schmid, PhD
Raum: IC 5-129
Tel.: 0234 / 32-26141
Email: Guenther.Schmid@rub.de

Sekretariat

Elke Köster
Raum: IC 5-129
Tel.: 0234 / 32-26141
Fax: 0234 / 32-14631
Email: Elke.Koester@rub.de

Christa Hoogterp
Raum: IC 5-125
Tel.: 0234 / 32-26924 und 21427
Fax: 0234 / 32-14631
Email: Christa.Hoogterp@rub.de

wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr.-Ing. Cornelia Kalender
Raum: IC 5-123
Tel.: 0234 / 32-26194
Fax: 0234 / 32-14631
Email: Cornelia.Kalender@rub.de

Dr.-Ing. Francesca Lupi
Raum: IC 5-133
Tel.: 0234 / 32-27773
Fax.: 0234 / 32-14631
Email: Francesca.Lupi@rub.de

M. Sc. Vanessa Saubke
Raum: IC 5-135
Tel.: 0234 / 32-21404
Fax: 0234 / 32-14631
Email: Vanessa.Saubke@rub.de

M. Sc. Simon G. Tewolde
Raum: IC 5-131
Tel.: 0234 / 32-29231
Fax: 0234 / 32-14631
Email: Simon.Tewolde@rub.de

Dipl.-Ing. Ulf Winkelmann
Raum: IC 5-123
Tel.: 0234 / 32-22669
Fax: 0234 / 32-14631
Email: Ulf.Winkelmann@rub.de

EU-Gastwissenschaftler

M. Sc. Mirjana Ratkovac
Raum: IC 5-131
Tel.: 0234 / 32-29337
Fax: 0234 / 32-14631
Email: Mirjana.Ratkovac@rub.de

Tutoren / wissenschaftliche und studentische Hilfskräfte

Judith Berns
Raum: IC 5-137
Tel.: 0234 / 32-23616
Fax: 0234 / 32-14631
Email: Judith.Berns@rub.de

M. Sc. Simon Kosse
Raum: IC 5-133
Tel.: 0234 / 32-25640
Fax: 0234 / 32-14631
Email: Simon.Kosse@rub.de

Volodymyr Zinkevych
Raum: IC 5-137
Tel.: 0234 / 32-23616
Fax: 0234 / 32-14631
Email: Volodymyr.Zinkevych@rub.de

Technischer Stab

Reinhard Elke
Raum: IC 5-125
Tel.: 0234 / 32-23989
Fax: 0234 / 32-14631
Email: Reinhard.Elke@rub.de

Uwe Wagner
Raum: IC 5-125
Tel.: 0234 / 32-28715 und 23989
Fax: 0234 / 32-14631
Email: Uwe.Wagner@rub.de