Mitarbeiter

Lehrstuhlleiter

Lehrstuhlleiter
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Kück
ND 7 / 131
Tel.: +49 234 32 28212
Fax: +49 234 32 14184
Ulrich.Kueck@rub.de

Sekretariat

Hauke Kuhlmann
ND 7 / 130
Tel.: +49 234 32 26212 / 24572
Fax: +49 234 32 14184
amb-sekretariat@rub.de


Sekretariat Christian Doppler Labor

Christina Liß
ND 6 / 169
Tel.: +49 234 32 24572
CD-Labor@rub.de
Homepage

Zentrale Dienste

Kerstin Kalkreuter
ND 7 / 173,174
Tel.: +49 234 32 22200
Kerstin.Kalkreuter@rub.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/-innen/Technische Angestellte/Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte/Doktoranden

PD Dr. Minou Nowrousian
ND 6 / 165
Tel.: +49 234 32 24588
Minou.Nowrousian@rub.de
Homepage

Daria Radchenko
ND 7 / 169
Tel.: +49 234 32 27697
Daria.Radchenko@rub.de

Barbara_Ramšak
ND 7 / 122
Tel.: +49 234 32 25403
Barbi.Ramsak@gmail.com

Sarah Schmidt
ND 7 /169
Tel.: +49 234 32 27697
Sarah.Schmidt@rub.de

Valentina Stein
ND 7 / 167
Tel.: +49 234 32 25539
valentina.stein@rub.de

Dr. Ines Teichert
ND 6 / 166
Tel.: +49 234 32 24974
Ines.Teichert@rub.de

Dr. Dominik Terfehr
ND 7 / 166
Tel.: +49 234 32 22197
Dominik.Terfehr@rub.de

Stefanie Viebahn
ND 7 / 175
Tel.: +49 234 32 29084
Stefanie.Mertens@rub.de

Andrea Wimbert
ND 7 / 135
Tel.: +49 234 32 22197
Andrea.Wimbert@rub.de


Ingeborg Godehardt
ND 7 / 128
Tel.: +49 234 32 25655
Ingeborg.Godehardt@rub.de

Susanne Schlewinski
ND 6 / 129
Tel.: +49 234 32 25851
Susanne.Schlewinski@rub.de


Ehemalige Mitarbeiter



Katerina Koutsantas
Katerina.Koutsantas@rub.de

Katja Schmitt
Katja.Schmitt@rub.de