Alumni

Alumni



Dr. Daniela Nordzieke
Daniela.Dirschnabel@rub.de

Dr. Simon Wolfers
Simon.Wolfers@rub.de

Dr. Vera Kock
Vera.Kock@rub.de

Dr. Katarina Kopke
Katarina.Kopke@rub.de

Dr. Christian Schäfers
Christian.Schaefers@rub.de

Dr. Jens Kamerewerd
Jens.Kamerewerd@rub.de

Dr. David Löper
David.Löper@rub.de

Dr. Birgit Hoff
Birgit.Hoff@rub.de

Dr. Danielle Janus