Members
Member Email Telephone Office Laboratory Group
Amabile, Roberto roberto.amabile@stud.unifi.it  0234 32-27146  NC 2/75  NC 2/75  CMC 
Banh, Hung hung.banh@rub.de  0234 32-24156  NC 2/67  NC 2/68  OME 
Castañeda Medina, Arcesio arcesio.castanedamedina@rub.de  0234 32-27146  NC 2/75  NC 2/75  CMC 
Cwik, Stefan stefan.cwik@rub.de  0234 32-26204  NC 2/32  NC 2/34  CVD 
Devi, Anjana; Prof. (apl.) anjana.devi@rub.de  0234 32-24150  NC 2/74  NC 2/74  CVD 
Dilchert, Katharina katharina.dilchert@rub.de  0234 32-24156  NC 2/67  NC 2/29  OME 
Dürholt, Johannes johannes.duerholt@rub.de  0234 32-27146  NC 2/75  NC 2/75  CMC 
Evers, Mathies mathies.evers@rub.de  0234 32-24152  NC 2/26  NC 2/68  OME 
Fischer, Roland; Prof. roland.fischer@rub.de  0234 32-24174  NC 2/70  NC 2/70  PRO 
Freitag, Kerstin kerstin.freitag@rub.de  0234 32-24156  NC 2/67  NC 2/68  OME 
Gebhard, Maximilian maximilian.gebhard@rub.de  0234 32-24152  NC 2/26  NC 2/34  CVD 
Gemel, Christian; Akad. Rat christian.gemel@rub.de  0234 32-21465  NC 2/73  NC 2/73  OME 
Jayaramulu, Kolleboyina; Dr. jaya.kolleboyina@rub.de  0234 32-24156  NC 2/67  NC 2/27  MOF 
Karle, Sarah sarah.karle@rub.de  0234 32-24152  NC 2/26  NC 2/34  CVD 
Kim, Jiyeon jiyeon.kim@rub.de  0234 32-24152  NC 2/26  NC 2/66  OME 
Medishetty, Raghavender; Dr. raghavender.medishetty@rub.de  0234 32-24156  NC 2/67  NC 2/25  MOF 
O'Donoghue, Richard richard.odonoghue@rub.de  0234 32-24152  NC 2/26  NC 2/34  CVD 
Pache, Dennis dennis.pache@rub.de  0234 32-27146  NC 2/75  NC 2/75  CMC 
Pankau, Sabine sabine.pankau@rub.de  0234 32-23629  NC 2/71  NC 2/71  V&S 
Parala, Harish; Dr. harish.parala@rub.de  0234 32-29944  NC 2/73  NC 2/17  FLM 
Peeters, Daniel daniel.peeters@rub.de  0234 32-24156  NC 2/67  NC 2/34  CVD 
Rösler, Christoph christoph.roesler@rub.de  0234 32-24156  NC 2/67  NC 2/25  MOF 
Schmid, Rochus; Priv. Doz. rochus.schmid@rub.de  0234 32-24166  NC 2/69  NC 2/69  CMC 
Schneemann, Andreas andreas.schneemann@rub.de  0234 32-24152  NC 2/26  NC 2/66  MOF 
Schneider, Christian christian.schneider-e5m@rub.de  0234 32-24156  NC 2/67  NC 2/66  MOF 
Schulz, Rainer rainer.schulz@rub.de  0234 32-27146  NC 2/75  NC 2/75  CMC 
Schwedler, Inke inke.schwedler@rub.de  0234 32-24152  NC 2/26  NC 2/66  MOF 
Shahabighahfaro, Azar azar.shahabighafarokhi@rub.de  0234 32-24156  NC 2/67  NC 2/25  MOF 
Tu, Min min.tu@rub.de  0234 32-24156  NC 2/67  NC 2/27  MOF 
Wannapaiboon, Suttipong suttipong.wannapaiboon@rub.de  0234 32-24156  NC 2/67  NC 2/66  MOF 
We├čing, Jana jana.wessing@rub.de  0234 32-24156  NC 2/67  NC 2/29  OME 
Winter, Manuela manuela.winter@rub.de  0234 32-28641  NC 2/32  NC 2/91  TEC 
Zhang, Wenhua wenhua.zhang-z4m@rub.de  0234 32-24152  NC 2/26  NC 2/25  MOF 

Legend

Legend: CMC = Computational Materials Chemsitry; CVD = Chemical Vapor Deposition; FLM = Research, Teaching & Management; MOF = Metal-Organic Frameworks; OME = Organometallics; PAM = Photoactive Materials; PRO = Head of Chair; TEC = Technics & Service; V&S = Administration & Secretariat